Corporate Office

Physical Location
1201 E. Main
Towanda, KS 67144

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 309
Towanda, KS 67144

Phone 316-536-2262

Fax 316-536-2789

dustrol@dustrol.com

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

CEO
Tim Murphy
tmurphy@dustrol.com

President
Brian Hansen
bhansen@dustrol.com

Vice President
Ron Wilson
rwilson@dustrol.com

CFO
Andrea Bullok
abullok@dustrol.com

Safety Manager
Jean Thompson
jthompson@dustrol.com

Office Manager/Secretary
Kevin Koehler
kkoehler@dustrol.com

Contact A Division