Click on a state to choose the office covering each area. Contact the Superintendent or Asst. Area Manager for Employment Information.
 

Kansas – Central Division

1201 E. Main

Towanda, KS 67144

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 309
Towanda, KS 67144

 

Phone 316-536-2262

Fax 316-536-2789

Area Manager

Gary Jacks
gjacks@dustrol.com

Superintendant

Rod Ellison
rellison@dustrol.com

Assistant Superintendent

Alan Skillman
askillman@dustrol.com

Estimator

Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@dustrol.com

Safety Coordinator

Mike Erikson
merikson@dustrol.com

Shop Superintendent

Randy Meisch
rmeisch@dustrol.com

Sales & Marketing

Doug Gordon
dgordon@dustrol.com

Sales & Marketing

Aaron Hansen
ahansen@dustrol.com

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions
 

Colorado – Western Division

2626 McCormick Ave.
Pueblo, CO 81001

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 11450
Pueblo, CO 81001 

Phone 719-583-0905

Fax 719-253-7769

Area Manager

Bill Morlan
bmorlan@dustrol.com

Superintendant

Billy Holder
colorado@dustrol.com

Estimator/Safety Coordinator

Dennis Hess
dhess@dustrol.com

Shop Foreman

Brian Rennaker

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions
 

Texas Division

 

Roanoke Office
2801 Hwy 114
Ft. Worth, TX 76177

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1728
Roanoke, TX 76262

Phone 817-430-3958

Fax 817-491-2354

Area Manager

Randy Wicke
rwicke@dustrol.com

Superintendant

Armando Benitez
abenitez@dustrol.com

Estimator

Jerry Simpson
jsimpson@dustrol.com

Estimator

Stoney Morlan
smorlan@dustrol.com

Safety Coordinator

Sonny Garcia
sgarcia@dustrol.com

Shop Foreman

David Savage
dsavage@dustrol.com

Sales & Marketing

Chris Thompson
cthomspson@dustrol.com

El Paso Office
3505 Lee Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79936

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 960427
El Paso, TX 79996

Phone 915-217-8556

Fax 915-217-6943

Superintendent

Aaron Alshouse
aalshouse@dustrol.com

Beaumont Office
6820 Kiwanis Club Rd.
Silsbee, TX 77656

Mailing Address

190 Washington
Vidor, TX 77662

Phone 409-370-6608

Fax 409-769-1162

Superintendent

Keith Tullos

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions
 

Nebraska Division

7990 N. 56th
Lincoln, NE 68514

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 29493
Lincoln, NE 68529

Phone 402-466-1184

Fax 402-466-5965

 

Area Manager

Justin Grusing
jgrusing@dustrol.com

Assistant Area Manager

Marc Heald
mheald@dustrol.com

Estimator

Curtis Poppe
cpoppe@dustrol.com

Safety Coordinator

Wesley Loyd
wloyd@dustrol.com

Shop Foreman

Leroy Loyd
lloyd@dustrol.com

Superintendent

Neil Thoene
nthoene@dustrol.com

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions